InternationalGuilds

This collection of URLs is maintained in an effort to make information available to the textile community.

If you would like to have a site listed, please send email to: Rosemary Brock


Australia Canada Denmark Germany Hong Kong Israel The Netherlands Saudi Arabia United Kingdom



Denmark

Printers and Weavers Guild


Germany

Regional
www.handspinnen.de


Achern
Schwarzwälder Spinnstube
Roswitha Duffner-Feiler, Erlenstr. 3, 77855, 07841-23158, r.duffner-feiler@t-online.de

Arheilgen
Spinnkreis Darmstadt-Arheilgen
Wiebke Lamer, Lamer-Darmstadt@t-online.de

Deisenhofen
Spinnkreis Hachinger Tal
Barbara Aufenanger, Jagdweg 7a, 82041 Deisenhofen, barbara@spinn.de

Flensburg
Flensburger Spinnkreis
Dagmar Gaber, Schulze-Delitzsch-Str.13, 24943 Flensburg, Spinnkreis_FL@gmx.net

Leichlingen
Spinnkreis Bergisches Land
Sabine Muth, In den Weiden 71, 42799 Leichlingen; sabaj@ish.de

Schneverdingen
Spinn- und Webgruppe des Heimatbundes Schneverdingen
S. Vogt, Dreyershofer Weg 28, 29640 Schneverdingen

Würzburg
Frankenspinnkreis
Traudl Baumeister-Lemmerer, Geibelstraße 12, 97072 Würzburg, frankenspinnkreis@glasperlenhuette.de

Spinnstube
Traudl Baumeister-Lemmerer,Geibelstraße 12, 97072 Würzburg, spinnstube@glasperlenhuette.de


Hong Kong

Textile Society of Hong Kong


Israel

Israel Fiber Guild

Oasis Knitting Guild of Israel


The Netherlands

Den Haag
Landelijke Spin Groep

Hauwert
Het Noord Hollandse Spin Groep
Annie Ham Groot, Hauwert 132, 1691 El Hauwert, jham@quicknet.nl

Rijswijk
Het Haagse Spin Kring
Marianne Ravenstijn, m_spinster@hotmail.com, Dineke De Boer, boer381@zonnet.nl

Zelhem
Werkgroep N. K. Wolspinnen
F. J. Wolsink, Wisselt 75, 7021 EH Zelhem


Saudi Arabia

Dhahran
University of Petroleum and Minerals Weaver's Workshop
Katie Kremia, U. P. M., Box 871, Dhahran

URL of this page: http://www.textilelinks.com/guild/intl.html

Using the information you find here:
Please feel free to link directly to this page and to use any of the information you find here in your own personal fiber pursuits, but do honor all copyright notices as posted.